For about a week, I have been trying and trying different ways to install Starcraft on my computer! None of them have actually worked! I did at least 7 things to play starcraft, even demoes! All of them failed to do so! And the only solution to play starcraft was to play it on a windows platform on my notebook. But my sister has it and isn't going to send it until 2 weeks later! WOW! So i gave up and it was WAY too much trouble.
But now, looking back at my previous posts, I know that I shouldn't even be playing games on my computer at all! That's the reason I got a Mac in the first place cause i know that I would be playing games like crazy if I had a windows platform! to be more productive with its convenience and quickness rather than the always playing games computer and slow vista...blech.
I just want to say im glad i got a mac. got no problems so far except for playing games, which is actually a good thing sometimes. :)
remember new years resolution..."don't play as much games" I can still play games, but not obsessively.
i felt bad for donald researching on how i could play starcraft on this mac. he spent at least 4 hours trying to figure it out. when i was so close to actually playing, it just game suddenly quits. I'll do him a favor later for his hard work. even if his hard work was put to waste because i suddenly didnt care for starcraft anymore.
its 5 am now and i am suppose to go to hana church at 12 with donald in return for helping me with starcraft. will i be able to wake up? :/
and i am glad i got marco to eat at J&K. his first time. He loved it just as i loved it. life changing, kinda.
dangit, now i want some sushi...